top of page

Income building with lake and mountain views

Price on request

ECS030

In Lugano Paradiso we are selling an income-generating residential building, certainly a good investment opportunity. The condominium built in 2011 has 9 apartments already rented, ensuring an immediate income flow.
The condominium consists of 4 3.5-room apartments of approximately 90 m², 4 3.5-room apartments of approximately 130 m², all with panoramic terraces, and a penthouse of 230 m² with a roof terrace of 160 m².
The condominium also has a garage with 18 parking spaces as well as 4 external parking spaces.

This residential building, located in a dominant and panoramic position with open views of the Gulf of Lugano, the city and the surrounding mountains, is to be taken into consideration as one of the safest investment options.
Another element of considerable importance is the tax multiplier of the Municipality of Paradiso which is among the lowest in the Canton of Ticino, this helps to make the investment more interesting.

Bedrooms

Levels

Bathrooms

Built Year

Sqft

Main Location

Lugano

Additional Information:

The Palace is located in the upper part of Paradiso in a dominant position with a splendid view over the Gulf of Lugano to Porlezza and the surrounding mountains; it is also a few meters from "The View" 5-star Design Hotel with Panoramic Restaurant and Wellness Centre, 500 meters from Lugano's lakeside promenade and 1,000 meters from the renowned Via Nassa.

The building is made up of 9 apartments distributed over 5 floors served by a lift and stairs; from the 1st to the 4th floor we find 4 3.5-room apartments of approximately 90 m² (of which 1 with garden) and panoramic terraces, and 4 3.5-room apartments of approximately 130 m², all with large terraces overlooking the lake.

The 5th floor, however, is entirely occupied by the penthouse with a 160 m² panoramic roof terrace above, the 230 m² penthouse includes 4 bedrooms each with private bathroom, a comfortable kitchen and a living room with terrace from which you can appreciate a truly remarkable lake view.
The building, of superior standing, was built in 2011 with excellent quality materials, all apartments have underfloor heating and air conditioning and, to date, they are all rented.

The Dominant Position of the Building with the wonderful view of Lugano city and the Gulf up to Porlezza, the short distance from the city center and all services as well as the high quality of construction, make this object a truly interesting investment.
All this information has been collected based on the elements provided by the seller, however without guarantee and responsibility. Subject to sales and price changes.

contatt

SEZIONE IMPAGINATA PER PDF -
NON MODIFICARE

EMERALD CASA

LUXURY REAL ESTATE

Income building with lake and mountain views

In Lugano Paradiso we are selling an income-generating residential building, certainly a good investment opportunity. The condominium built in 2011 has 9 apartments already rented, ensuring an immediate income flow.
The condominium consists of 4 3.5-room apartments of approximately 90 m², 4 3.5-room apartments of approximately 130 m², all with panoramic terraces, and a penthouse of 230 m² with a roof terrace of 160 m².
The condominium also has a garage with 18 parking spaces as well as 4 external parking spaces.

This residential building, located in a dominant and panoramic position with open views of the Gulf of Lugano, the city and the surrounding mountains, is to be taken into consideration as one of the safest investment options.
Another element of considerable importance is the tax multiplier of the Municipality of Paradiso which is among the lowest in the Canton of Ticino, this helps to make the investment more interesting.

Price on request

Bedrooms

Sqft

Bathrooms

Main Location

Lugano

Levels

Built Year

Additional Information:

The Palace is located in the upper part of Paradiso in a dominant position with a splendid view over the Gulf of Lugano to Porlezza and the surrounding mountains; it is also a few meters from "The View" 5-star Design Hotel with Panoramic Restaurant and Wellness Centre, 500 meters from Lugano's lakeside promenade and 1,000 meters from the renowned Via Nassa.

The building is made up of 9 apartments distributed over 5 floors served by a lift and stairs; from the 1st to the 4th floor we find 4 3.5-room apartments of approximately 90 m² (of which 1 with garden) and panoramic terraces, and 4 3.5-room apartments of approximately 130 m², all with large terraces overlooking the lake.

The 5th floor, however, is entirely occupied by the penthouse with a 160 m² panoramic roof terrace above, the 230 m² penthouse includes 4 bedrooms each with private bathroom, a comfortable kitchen and a living room with terrace from which you can appreciate a truly remarkable lake view.
The building, of superior standing, was built in 2011 with excellent quality materials, all apartments have underfloor heating and air conditioning and, to date, they are all rented.

The Dominant Position of the Building with the wonderful view of Lugano city and the Gulf up to Porlezza, the short distance from the city center and all services as well as the high quality of construction, make this object a truly interesting investment.
All this information has been collected based on the elements provided by the seller, however without guarantee and responsibility. Subject to sales and price changes.

bottom of page

top of page

Einkommensgebäude mit See- und Bergblick

Preis auf Anfrage

ECS030

In Lugano Paradiso verkaufen wir ein ertragsstarkes Wohngebäude, sicherlich eine gute Investitionsmöglichkeit. Die im Jahr 2011 erbaute Eigentumswohnung verfügt über 9 bereits vermietete Wohnungen, sodass ein sofortiger Einnahmefluss gewährleistet ist.
Die Eigentumswohnung besteht aus 4 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen von ca. 90 m², 4 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen von ca. 130 m², alle mit Panoramaterrassen, und einem Penthouse von 230 m² mit einer Dachterrasse von 160 m².
Zur Eigentumswohnung gehören außerdem eine Garage mit 18 Stellplätzen sowie 4 Außenstellplätze.

Dieses Wohngebäude an dominanter Panoramalage mit freiem Blick auf den Golf von Lugano, die Stadt und die umliegenden Berge gilt als eine der sichersten Investitionsmöglichkeiten.
Ein weiteres Element von erheblicher Bedeutung ist der Steuermultiplikator der Gemeinde Paradiso, der zu den niedrigsten im Kanton Tessin gehört und dazu beiträgt, die Investition interessanter zu machen.

Schlafzimmer

Parkplätze

Badezimmer

Garten (mq)

Wohnbereich (mq)

Standort

Lugano

Weitere Informationen:

Der Palast befindet sich im oberen Teil von Paradiso in dominanter Lage mit herrlichem Blick über den Golf von Lugano bis nach Porlezza und den umliegenden Bergen; Es ist auch nur wenige Meter vom 5-Sterne-Designhotel „The View“ mit Panoramarestaurant und Wellnesscenter, 500 Meter von der Seepromenade von Lugano und 1.000 Meter von der berühmten Via Nassa entfernt.

Das Gebäude besteht aus 9 Wohnungen, die auf 5 Etagen verteilt sind und über einen Aufzug und Treppen erreichbar sind. Von der 1. bis zur 4. Etage finden wir 4 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen von ca. 90 m² (davon 1 mit Garten) und Panoramaterrassen sowie 4 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen von ca. 130 m², alle mit großen Terrassen mit Blick auf den See.

Die 5. Etage hingegen wird vollständig vom Penthouse mit einer 160 m² großen Panorama-Dachterrasse darüber eingenommen. Das 230 m² große Penthouse verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils eigenem Bad, eine komfortable Küche und ein Wohnzimmer mit Terrasse, von der aus Sie einen wirklich bemerkenswerten Blick genießen können Seeblick.
Das gehobene Gebäude wurde 2011 mit hochwertigen Materialien erbaut, alle Wohnungen verfügen über Fußbodenheizung und Klimaanlage und sind bis heute alle vermietet.

Die dominante Lage des Gebäudes mit der wunderbaren Aussicht auf die Stadt Lugano und den Golf bis nach Porlezza, die kurze Entfernung zum Stadtzentrum und allen Dienstleistungen sowie die hohe Bauqualität machen dieses Objekt zu einer wirklich interessanten Investition.
Alle diese Informationen wurden auf der Grundlage der vom Verkäufer bereitgestellten Informationen gesammelt, jedoch ohne Gewähr und Haftung. Verkaufs- und Preisänderungen vorbehalten.

contatt

SEZIONE IMPAGINATA PER PDF -
NON MODIFICARE

EMERALD CASA

LUXURY REAL ESTATE

Einkommensgebäude mit See- und Bergblick

In Lugano Paradiso verkaufen wir ein ertragsstarkes Wohngebäude, sicherlich eine gute Investitionsmöglichkeit. Die im Jahr 2011 erbaute Eigentumswohnung verfügt über 9 bereits vermietete Wohnungen, sodass ein sofortiger Einnahmefluss gewährleistet ist.
Die Eigentumswohnung besteht aus 4 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen von ca. 90 m², 4 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen von ca. 130 m², alle mit Panoramaterrassen, und einem Penthouse von 230 m² mit einer Dachterrasse von 160 m².
Zur Eigentumswohnung gehören außerdem eine Garage mit 18 Stellplätzen sowie 4 Außenstellplätze.

Dieses Wohngebäude an dominanter Panoramalage mit freiem Blick auf den Golf von Lugano, die Stadt und die umliegenden Berge gilt als eine der sichersten Investitionsmöglichkeiten.
Ein weiteres Element von erheblicher Bedeutung ist der Steuermultiplikator der Gemeinde Paradiso, der zu den niedrigsten im Kanton Tessin gehört und dazu beiträgt, die Investition interessanter zu machen.

Preis auf Anfrage

Schlafzimmer

Wohnbereich (mq)

Badezimmer

Standort

Lugano

Parkplätze

Garten (mq)

Weitere Informationen:

Der Palast befindet sich im oberen Teil von Paradiso in dominanter Lage mit herrlichem Blick über den Golf von Lugano bis nach Porlezza und den umliegenden Bergen; Es ist auch nur wenige Meter vom 5-Sterne-Designhotel „The View“ mit Panoramarestaurant und Wellnesscenter, 500 Meter von der Seepromenade von Lugano und 1.000 Meter von der berühmten Via Nassa entfernt.

Das Gebäude besteht aus 9 Wohnungen, die auf 5 Etagen verteilt sind und über einen Aufzug und Treppen erreichbar sind. Von der 1. bis zur 4. Etage finden wir 4 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen von ca. 90 m² (davon 1 mit Garten) und Panoramaterrassen sowie 4 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnungen von ca. 130 m², alle mit großen Terrassen mit Blick auf den See.

Die 5. Etage hingegen wird vollständig vom Penthouse mit einer 160 m² großen Panorama-Dachterrasse darüber eingenommen. Das 230 m² große Penthouse verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils eigenem Bad, eine komfortable Küche und ein Wohnzimmer mit Terrasse, von der aus Sie einen wirklich bemerkenswerten Blick genießen können Seeblick.
Das gehobene Gebäude wurde 2011 mit hochwertigen Materialien erbaut, alle Wohnungen verfügen über Fußbodenheizung und Klimaanlage und sind bis heute alle vermietet.

Die dominante Lage des Gebäudes mit der wunderbaren Aussicht auf die Stadt Lugano und den Golf bis nach Porlezza, die kurze Entfernung zum Stadtzentrum und allen Dienstleistungen sowie die hohe Bauqualität machen dieses Objekt zu einer wirklich interessanten Investition.
Alle diese Informationen wurden auf der Grundlage der vom Verkäufer bereitgestellten Informationen gesammelt, jedoch ohne Gewähr und Haftung. Verkaufs- und Preisänderungen vorbehalten.

bottom of page