top of page

Villas Archi di Luce - Herzog & de Meuron

Price on request

ECV001

In the exclusive and spectacular area of Villa Favorita, the jewel in the crown of the city of Lugano, the "ARCHI DI LUCE" complex was created based on a design by Herzog & De Meuron, made up of 8 prestigious villas of large and different sizes.
Each villa has particular architectural details, careful finishes, quality materials, sophisticated systems, all elements that create refined and elegant environments.
In the ARCHI DI LUCE complex, we have for sale Villa 2, of approximately 670 m2, surrounded by a beautiful garden with swimming pool, with a suggestive internal courtyard, a roof terrace with spectacular lake view, and a special garage.
A unique villa of its kind, harmonious in spaces and heights, the excellence of living.
ARCHI DI LUCE is a work of rare beauty and exclusivity, which integrates harmoniously into the context of Villa Favorita and further enhances it.

Bedrooms

Levels

4

Bathrooms

Built Year

Sqft

671

Main Location

Lugano

Additional Information:

Within the Villa Favorita area, the ARCHI di LUCE property extends for approx. 6'000 m2. A residential complex of just 8 residential units will be built on it, each developed on an exceptionally large surface area. The buildings, designed to be experienced as eight individual independent villas, constitute a compact volume, thanks to the sharing of a common architectural language, without however losing their individual character. Villa 2 is for sale with approximately 670 m2 of living/usable surface area, garden, internal courtyard, small swimming pool and 4 parking spaces in the garage.

contatt

SEZIONE IMPAGINATA PER PDF -
NON MODIFICARE

EMERALD CASA

LUXURY REAL ESTATE

Villas Archi di Luce - Herzog & de Meuron

In the exclusive and spectacular area of Villa Favorita, the jewel in the crown of the city of Lugano, the "ARCHI DI LUCE" complex was created based on a design by Herzog & De Meuron, made up of 8 prestigious villas of large and different sizes.
Each villa has particular architectural details, careful finishes, quality materials, sophisticated systems, all elements that create refined and elegant environments.
In the ARCHI DI LUCE complex, we have for sale Villa 2, of approximately 670 m2, surrounded by a beautiful garden with swimming pool, with a suggestive internal courtyard, a roof terrace with spectacular lake view, and a special garage.
A unique villa of its kind, harmonious in spaces and heights, the excellence of living.
ARCHI DI LUCE is a work of rare beauty and exclusivity, which integrates harmoniously into the context of Villa Favorita and further enhances it.

Price on request

Bedrooms

Sqft

671

Bathrooms

Main Location

Lugano

Levels

4

Built Year

Additional Information:

Within the Villa Favorita area, the ARCHI di LUCE property extends for approx. 6'000 m2. A residential complex of just 8 residential units will be built on it, each developed on an exceptionally large surface area. The buildings, designed to be experienced as eight individual independent villas, constitute a compact volume, thanks to the sharing of a common architectural language, without however losing their individual character. Villa 2 is for sale with approximately 670 m2 of living/usable surface area, garden, internal courtyard, small swimming pool and 4 parking spaces in the garage.

bottom of page

top of page

Villen Archi di Luce - Herzog & de Meuron

Preis auf Anfrage

ECV001

Im exklusiven und spektakulären Bereich der Villa Favorita, dem Kronjuwel der Stadt Lugano, wurde nach einem Entwurf von Herzog & De Meuron der Komplex "ARCHI DI LUCE“ geschaffen, der aus 8 prestigeträchtigen Villen von großer Größe besteht und verschiedene Größen.
Jede Villa verfügt über besondere architektonische Details, sorgfältige Verarbeitung, hochwertige Materialien, ausgeklügelte Systeme – alles Elemente, die eine raffinierte und elegante Umgebung schaffen.
Im Komplex ARCHI DI LUCE haben wir Villa 2 von ca. 670 m2 zum Verkauf, umgeben von einem wunderschönen Garten mit Swimmingpool, einem eindrucksvollen Innenhof, einer Dachterrasse mit spektakulärem Seeblick und einer speziellen Garage.
Eine einzigartige Villa ihrer Art, harmonisch in Raum und Höhe, die Exzellenz des Wohnens.
ARCHI DI LUCE ist ein Werk von seltener Schönheit und Exklusivität, das sich harmonisch in den Kontext der Villa Favorite einfügt und diesen zusätzlich aufwertet.

Schlafzimmer

Parkplätze

4

Badezimmer

Garten (mq)

Wohnbereich (mq)

671

Standort

Lugano

Weitere Informationen:

Innerhalb des Villa-Favorita-Bereichs erstreckt sich das Anwesen ARCHI di LUCE über ca. 6'000 m2. Darauf entsteht eine Wohnanlage mit lediglich 8 Wohneinheiten, die jeweils auf einer außergewöhnlich großen Fläche bebaut sind. Die Gebäude, die als acht einzelne, unabhängige Villen erlebbar sind, bilden dank der gemeinsamen Architektursprache ein kompaktes Volumen, ohne jedoch ihren individuellen Charakter zu verlieren. Villa 2 steht zum Verkauf mit ca. 670 m2 Wohn-/Nutzfläche, Garten, Innenhof, kleinem Swimmingpool und 4 Parkplätzen in der Garage.

contatt

SEZIONE IMPAGINATA PER PDF -
NON MODIFICARE

EMERALD CASA

LUXURY REAL ESTATE

Villen Archi di Luce - Herzog & de Meuron

Im exklusiven und spektakulären Bereich der Villa Favorita, dem Kronjuwel der Stadt Lugano, wurde nach einem Entwurf von Herzog & De Meuron der Komplex "ARCHI DI LUCE“ geschaffen, der aus 8 prestigeträchtigen Villen von großer Größe besteht und verschiedene Größen.
Jede Villa verfügt über besondere architektonische Details, sorgfältige Verarbeitung, hochwertige Materialien, ausgeklügelte Systeme – alles Elemente, die eine raffinierte und elegante Umgebung schaffen.
Im Komplex ARCHI DI LUCE haben wir Villa 2 von ca. 670 m2 zum Verkauf, umgeben von einem wunderschönen Garten mit Swimmingpool, einem eindrucksvollen Innenhof, einer Dachterrasse mit spektakulärem Seeblick und einer speziellen Garage.
Eine einzigartige Villa ihrer Art, harmonisch in Raum und Höhe, die Exzellenz des Wohnens.
ARCHI DI LUCE ist ein Werk von seltener Schönheit und Exklusivität, das sich harmonisch in den Kontext der Villa Favorite einfügt und diesen zusätzlich aufwertet.

Preis auf Anfrage

Schlafzimmer

Wohnbereich (mq)

671

Badezimmer

Standort

Lugano

Parkplätze

4

Garten (mq)

Weitere Informationen:

Innerhalb des Villa-Favorita-Bereichs erstreckt sich das Anwesen ARCHI di LUCE über ca. 6'000 m2. Darauf entsteht eine Wohnanlage mit lediglich 8 Wohneinheiten, die jeweils auf einer außergewöhnlich großen Fläche bebaut sind. Die Gebäude, die als acht einzelne, unabhängige Villen erlebbar sind, bilden dank der gemeinsamen Architektursprache ein kompaktes Volumen, ohne jedoch ihren individuellen Charakter zu verlieren. Villa 2 steht zum Verkauf mit ca. 670 m2 Wohn-/Nutzfläche, Garten, Innenhof, kleinem Swimmingpool und 4 Parkplätzen in der Garage.

bottom of page