top of page

Large villa with spectacular lake view

Morcote

Price on request

ECV024

Bedrooms

7

Bathrooms

7

Sqft

794

Levels

14

Built Year

Main Location

2544

Morcote

In Morcote Arbostora, in a privileged position with spectacular panoramic views, we are selling a large villa surrounded by a beautiful garden expertly planted with typically Mediterranean vegetation.
The spacious rooms with large windows facing the lake, the large furnished porches overlooking the different levels of the garden, the beautiful indoor swimming pool with relaxation areas, the apartment for the service staff, the apartment for guests, make the villa ideal for a large family.
Important for a villa of this size are the two garages which can accommodate numerous cars and the external parking spaces for guests.
The fine finishes and materials give the villa refinement and elegance.

Contact us for further information!

Morcote

Morcote, located on the extreme edge of the peninsula before Lugano, is known throughout the world as one of the romantic jewels that stand on the shores of Lake Lugano and has been under the protection of the Fine Arts for decades.


Morcote was elected the most beautiful village in Switzerland in 2016 and recently obtained the prestigious "Best Tourism Villages" award from the World Tourism Organization. Its picturesque streets, welcoming squares, porticoes with characteristic shops and small restaurants with terraces overlooking the lake make it a unique and special place.

contatt

We are here for you

Address

Via Guidino 29

6900 Paradiso

Ticino, Switzerland

Contact

+41 91 985 20 50

© 2024 All rights reserved: EMERA LD CAS A SA - Via Guidino 29, 6900 Paradiso - Lugano | UID: CHE-108.048.382 | Jurisdiction: Lugano, CH | PRIVACY POLICY | GDPR

bottom of page

top of page

Große Villa mit spektakulärem Seeblick

Morcote

Preis auf Anfrage

ECV024

Schlafzimmer

7

Badezimmer

7

Wohnfläsche (m²)

794

Parkplätze

14

Garten (m²)

Standort

2544

Morcote

In Morcote Arbostora, in einer privilegierten Lage mit spektakulärem Panoramablick, verkaufen wir eine große Villa, umgeben von einem wunderschönen Garten, der fachmännisch mit typisch mediterraner Vegetation bepflanzt ist.
Die geräumigen Zimmer mit großen Fenstern zum See, die großen möblierten Veranden mit Blick auf die verschiedenen Ebenen des Gartens, das schöne Hallenbad mit Ruhebereichen, das Apartment für das Servicepersonal und das Apartment für Gäste machen die Villa ideal für einen großen Aufenthalt Familie.
Wichtig für eine Villa dieser Größe sind die beiden Garagen, die Platz für zahlreiche Autos bieten, sowie die Außenparkplätze für Gäste.
Die edlen Oberflächen und Materialien verleihen der Villa Raffinesse und Eleganz.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen!

Morcote

Morcote, am äußersten Rand der Halbinsel vor Lugano gelegen, ist weltweit als eines der romantischen Juwelen am Ufer des Luganersees bekannt und steht seit Jahrzehnten unter dem Schutz der Schönen Künste.


Morcote wurde 2016 zum schönsten Dorf der Schweiz gewählt und erhielt kürzlich von der Welttourismusorganisation die prestigeträchtige Auszeichnung „Beste Tourismusdörfer“. Seine malerischen Straßen, einladenden Plätze, Arkaden mit charakteristischen Geschäften und kleinen Restaurants mit Terrassen mit Blick auf den See machen es zu einem einzigartigen und besonderen Ort.

contatt

Wir sind für dich da

Adresse

Via Guidino 29

6900 Paradiso

Tessin,schweizerisch

Kontakt

+41 91 985 20 50

© 2024 Alle Rechte vorbehalten: EMERALD CASA SA - Via Guidino 29, 6900 Paradiso - Lugano | UID: CHE-108.048.382 | Gerichtsstand: Lugano, CH | DATENSCHUTZRICHTLINIE | DSGVO

bottom of page